Self Storage Zone - Odenton

2303 Blue Water Blvd, Odenton, MD 21113
Current Customers: 410.695.5453

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lamonica Massie
March 29, 2020
This storage place is everything and is very clean and the staff is really friendly and knowledgeable. They showed me several different sized units and had the prices and what was available. I recommend this place to anybody you will really enjoy the comfort of this place and also get there soon to spin the wheel for a prize lol
Reply from Manager on March 29, 2020
Thank you for review! We like to keep all of our customers belongings safe and secure. At Self Storage Zone we are here to help you with any and all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Facility Ever!
Richard A. Williams
March 13, 2020
Self Storage Zone - Odenton is a brand new storage facility in Odenton, MD and I must say it's the best commercial storage property I have ever done business with! The staff there are OUTSTANDING! Very helpful, excellent customer service and friendly. The security features at the facility are top of the line and the monthly prices are also very reasonable. A lot cheaper than Public Storage. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Odenton's Self Storage Zone!
Reply from Manager on March 13, 2020
Thank you for review! We like to keep all of our customers belongings safe and secure. At Self Storage Zone we are here to help you with any and all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Prices & Customer Service
Kristine Racicot
March 9, 2020
Facility is very clean and the staff is really friendly and knowledgeable. They patiently showed me several different sized units and had the price breakdowns readily available throughout the tour. Convenient location right outside of Fort Meade and prices that beat all the other units in the area. Definitely recommend!
Reply from Manager on March 9, 2020
Thank you for your review! We always make sure that you get the best possible customer service. We aren't happy unless we get you the best unit to suit your needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer
February 25, 2020
This location is very new so the units are very clean! The staff was super accommodating and helped me figure out the best discounts to use and how to apply them to make the price as good as possible.
Reply from Manager on February 26, 2020
Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you had a great rental experience! We always try to make sure that all of our customers get the best value for your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great deals and people
Hunter Hogan
February 23, 2020
Great people great incentives and value! I got to spin a prize wheel!
Reply from Manager on February 23, 2020
Thank you for your review! We always try to add a bit of fun to the rental experience. We are glad that you had a great experience!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Katara
February 23, 2020
Great facility and customer service!!
Reply from Manager on February 23, 2020
Thank you for your review! Our goal is to make this the easiest part of the moving process. We pride ourselves on a clean facility and friendly staff ready for you on every visit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William Morris
February 22, 2020
New building, convenient and a great location right across from royal farms. Frankie and Keith are very helpful. Definitely recommend.
Reply from Manager on February 23, 2020
Thank you for your review! We are very glad to have your repeated business! We pride ourselves on offering the best customer service around.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeanina G.
January 28, 2020
I met with Keith and he was very professional and helpful. The prices are reasonable and the property is convenient. I am happy with the service and my experience.
Reply from Manager on January 28, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your service. We strive for excellence in all that we do.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Welcome to the neighborhood
Elizabeth B
January 23, 2020
Brand new and clean location. The prices are very competitive. The staff are nice, professional and knowledgeable regarding storage needs. I recommend this location.
Reply from Manager on January 23, 2020
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so pleased that your experience was a great one! We strive to make sure that our facility is customer ready and great service is provided
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I met Frankie who was very helpful and quick.
Lorri Morrison
January 17, 2020
My experience signing up at Self storage zone was quick and reasonable. Great customer experience and professional.
Reply from Manager on January 17, 2020
Thanks Lorri! We strive to make every interaction a positive one. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommended!
Danielle Sollers
December 26, 2019
Excellent customer service, clean building. I even received some free goodies!
Reply from Manager on December 30, 2019
Thanks for your feedback! Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome service
Israel Diaz
December 20, 2019
I recommend to friends and family. This is very clean and nice. They are very helpful and cindness
Reply from Manager on December 21, 2019
Thanks for the kind words Israel! We're proud of our facility and will do our best to ensure a positive experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facilities.
David Herrera
December 19, 2019
Rented a unit yesterday the customer service was excellent. I highly recommend this location.
Reply from Manager on December 19, 2019
Thanks David! we are thrilled to have you as one of our first customers.
Write a review