Self Storage Zone - Odenton

2303 Blue Water Blvd, Odenton, MD 21113
Current Customers: 301.804.2741

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 5 Reviews
5 Stars - 5 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Welcome to the neighborhood
Elizabeth B
January 23, 2020
Brand new and clean location. The prices are very competitive. The staff are nice, professional and knowledgeable regarding storage needs. I recommend this location.
Reply from Manager on January 23, 2020
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so pleased that your experience was a great one! We strive to make sure that our facility is customer ready and great service is provided
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I met Frankie who was very helpful and quick.
Lorri Morrison
January 17, 2020
My experience signing up at Self storage zone was quick and reasonable. Great customer experience and professional.
Reply from Manager on January 17, 2020
Thanks Lorri! We strive to make every interaction a positive one. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommended!
Danielle Sollers
December 26, 2019
Excellent customer service, clean building. I even received some free goodies!
Reply from Manager on December 30, 2019
Thanks for your feedback! Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome service
Israel Diaz
December 20, 2019
I recommend to friends and family. This is very clean and nice. They are very helpful and cindness
Reply from Manager on December 21, 2019
Thanks for the kind words Israel! We're proud of our facility and will do our best to ensure a positive experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facilities.
David Herrera
December 19, 2019
Rented a unit yesterday the customer service was excellent. I highly recommend this location.
Reply from Manager on December 19, 2019
Thanks David! we are thrilled to have you as one of our first customers.
Write a review