Self Storage Zone - Jessup

10305 Guilford Road, Jessup, MD 20794
Current Customers: 443.753.3115

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 7 Reviews
5 Stars - 7 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jazmine & Katie
December 5, 2018
Well kept and clean with very friendly staff. Feels secure. Being able to do everything online is also extremely convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Patti McPhillips
July 6, 2018
Terrific people prices r great .people r very helpful .I only wish u had a storage zone in Florida .I have a great experience with u all.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding Service
Charles Jackson
April 18, 2018
This location is conveniently located in Jessup,MD. It 's clean, secure and in a climate controlled building. The staff is very supportive of its customers and extremely supportive of the military and veterans. As a veteran myself. It's nice to know a company like this has our back. SelfStorage Zone is OUTSTANDING!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place to Store your Stuff!
Millicent Demeritte
April 10, 2018
I would definetly recommend this business. Very Friendly people. Very helpful! CLEAN SPACE! Also good prices
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Impressed on initial visit
Steve Peacock
April 4, 2018
I stopped in yesterday on my way home from work to check out a smaller unit that I'm in need of. Was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the facility was extremely clean. Was taken on a tour of a few units. I had many questions, each was answered quickly and with confidence. I plan on stopping back today or tomorrow to get a unit.
Reply from Manager on April 4, 2018
Steve - thanks so much for your feedback! It is flattering to get such kind words from someone who has not even rented with us yet. We look forward to being of service to you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding Customer Service Ethic
Jon Staton
March 16, 2018
Brandon and Emilee are amazing Self Storage Zone managers. They always have time to address customer concerns and have the attitude that the customers comes first. As long as they are there, I won’t consider going to another storage business. Superb site managers!
Reply from Manager on March 16, 2018
Thanks for taking the time to leave your comments. We are so glad they have done you right. We truly appreciate your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
D Rodarte
February 24, 2018
I had the pleasure of touring this facility recently and loved it! There is a young couple there that did a fantastic job describing what I needed. Great sense of humor too! I wasn't quite sure what size I needed, but with their help, i'm good to go!
Reply from Manager on February 24, 2018
Thanks so much for your feedback! Sounds like we were able to put a smile on your face...
Write a review